Nadica Bitoljanu

President of the Jury
Professor, Head of the Department of Classical Ballet Ballet School "Ilija Nikolovski - Louis" in Skopje

Dmitriy Kaygorodov

Professor and choreographer, honored artist of Ukraine's culture, director of Kiev's Choreography College, director general of the "Young Ballet" theater in Kiev.

Boris Akimov

A distinguished artist in the USSR, Laureate of the USSR State Prize, pedagogist at the Bolshoi Theater of Russia, artistic director of the MHU at the MGATT Gzhel.

Tanja Vujisic Todorovska

Tanja Vujisic Todorovska Prima ballerina at the Ballet of the Macedonian Opera and Ballet (1985-2003) Repetiteur at the Macedonian Opera and Ballet Professor of the Department of Ballet Pedagogy at the Faculty of Music Arts at the University of St. Cyril and Methodius Head of the Department of Ballet Pedagogy.

Marina O’Neill-Spencer

Marina O’Neill-Spencer, Finished Vaganova academy in class of Kovaleva and Dudinskaya. Soloist of St-Petersburg Ballet theatre and theatre of Boris Eifman. Laureat of Gold Kafka medal, Best European choreographer 2008, Director of Young Ballet Academy London/Zurich/Rapallo. Member of UNESCO.